Loading... Please wait...

Contact Us

Our English speaking staff members are available to answer your email enquiries or phone call quickly and reliably at the worldwide numbers and times below. You may also fill out the email contact form below, or email us directly on customerservice@sequinqueen.com

 

USA + CANADA Customers Call: 309 623 4933

MONDAY to SATURDAY

USA Eastern Time:

7:30am to Midnight Non-Daylight Saving Time

8:30am to Midnight Daylight Saving Time

USA Central Time:

6:30am to Midnight Non-Daylight Saving Time

7:30am to Midnight Daylight Saving Time

USA Pacific Time:

4:30am to 10:30pm Non-Daylight Saving Time

5:30am to 11:30pm Daylight Saving Time

 

UK + EUROPE Customers Call: 020 8133 5855

MONDAY to SATURDAY

12:30pm to Midnight Non-Daylight Saving Time

1:30pm to Midnight Daylight Saving Time

 

AUSTRALIA Customers Call: +1 309 623 4933

SUNDAY to FRIDAY

9:00am to 2:30pm 

 

NEW ZEALAND Customers Call: +1 309 623 4933

SUNDAY to FRIDAY

9:00am to 5:00pm 

 

WORLDWIDE Customers Call: +1 309 623 4933

During USA office hours MONDAY to SATURDAY

 


   Full Name
*  Email Address
   Company Name
   Phone Number
   Order Number
   RMA Number
*  Details
*  Captcha Check

Please copy the characters from the image into the text field below. Doing this helps us prevent automated submissions.